Covers Originals 
Band Members
David Petrizzo - guitar, vocals - Colin Finn - bass, vocals - Patrick Reynolds - drums, vocals - Steven Kaufman - keyboards, vocals
Contact Info

Psychedelic Rock/Improv

The experimental sound of the four-piece powerhouse known as SPREAD has no boundaries. Formed at SIU Carbondale in 2008, the band has been creating energy-filled musical experiences ever since. SPREAD has made many appearances throughout the region, including the Summer Camp and Tall Tree Lake Music Festivals. Combining originally composed material with carefully selected covers and a mass of spontaneous improvisation, SPREAD hopes to deliver a unique and interactive engagement with its audience.

Find out more at www.facebook.com/spreadmusic.